Leadership Team

Abhayanand Singh

Chief Executive Officer

  • Group Chief Executive Officer, Vistas Media Capital Pte. Ltd.
  • Co-Founder, and Vistas Media Acquisition Company Inc.
  • Founder, Indie Muviz Pte. Ltd.
  • CEO, Pinnacle Fund Management Ltd.

Dhruv Saxena

Chief Operations Officer

  • Chief Strategy Officer, Vistas Media Capital Pte. Ltd.
  • Product Management, Bain & Company

Andrew James Long

Chief Marketing Officer

  • Managing Director, Future Media Vistas Media Capital Pte. Ltd.
  • Partner, CryptoCrunch.Capital
  • Managing Director, Exchange Relationships and Listings Block On Capital

Vinay Singh

Chief Technology Officer

  • Chief Technology Officer, Diquery Digital LLP.
  • Technology Consultant, Singapore South Asian International Film Festival
  • Head Of Information Technology, Indie Muviz Pte. Ltd.

Jaswinder Ahluwalia

Product Owner

  • Vice President, Portfolio Management Vistas Media Capital Pte. Ltd.
  • Analyst, Crédit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank

Aashish Mall

Head Design

  • Co-Founder & Director, Paperboat Design Studios
  • Co-Founder & Director, Occult VFX

shonell thakker

Head Social Media

  • Co-founder and CEO, Diquery Digital LLP.
  • Ambassador, TRIBE THEORY

Shahbaaz Kably

Operational Head

  • Creative Director, PRaddictability Media Sciences
  • Senior Design, Consultant Sony DADC

Advisory Panel

Piiyush Singh

  • Co-Founder/India Partner, Vistas Media Capital Pte. Ltd.
  • General Manager, Vistas Media FZ LLC

Saurabh Gupta

  • Co-Founder and Board Member, Vistas Media Acquisition Company
  • Founder and Managing Director, M! Capital Ventures

Bruce Lu Yang

  • Co-founder and CTO, Morpheus Labs
  • Former, Sr. Managing Consultant and Lead Sr. Architect for IBM

Ken Nizam

  • Co-founder & CEO, Two Monkey Juice Bar NFT
  • Co-founder & CEO, AsiaTokenFund